PLEASE VOTE FOR

<u>VICE PRESIDENT</u> Brian Coyne (ORD)

FINANCIAL TREASURER Troy Rhoads (DFW)

RECORDING SECRETARY Johnnie Benyard (DFW)

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBER - AMT Mark Erier (DFW)

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBER -<u>ADMINISTRATIVE</u> Russell Dittmer (ORD)

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBER
AT-LARGE (2) POSITIONS
Brian Friedman (ORD)
Christopher Horvath (DFW)

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBER - MLS Michael Jezierski (ORD)

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBER -GSE/FACILITIES Eddie Suarez (MIA)

Endorse DEMOCRACY for the MEMBERSHIP with your vote!

For more information on these candidates, please visit:

www.591vote.com